Why choose PES Law College?

At PES Law College, our unique learning environment allows you to fulfill your ambitions and to enjoy life while achieving your goals


HomeOur Proud Achievers
We would like to congratulate Ms. Divya Shetty and Ms. Aishwarya Nair who won the overall winner's trophy and the runners up trophy for Debate, Elocution and Legal Storyboard at "Abhay '13", an inter-collegiate law quiz, debate and elocution competition conducted by Rajarshi Shahu  College of Law, Vikhroli.
We would also like to congratulate Students of our college, Abhishek Matkar, Akshay Pai, Harshal Mistry, Ojas Kolvankar, Parth Sanghrajka and Uttam Dubey who won the "Best Street Play Award" at 'Pentagram 2024" conducted by Gandhinagar National Law University, Gujarat.